This website uses cookies. If you continue using this website you agree to use cookies. More information..

w3logistics

Imprint

w3logistics AG
Otto-Hahn-Str. 18
44227 Dortmund, Germany

Phone:  

+49-231-22227-0

Fax:

+49-231-22227-11

E-Mail:
 

info[at]w3logistics.de

Board:

Thomas Omerzu

Supervisory Board:  

Prof. Dr. Joachim Schulte (Chairman),
Udo Salewski, Horst Huttenhuis op Bevers

Registered:

Amtsgericht Dortmund, HRB 14358

VAT ID:

DE209885132


Copyright Notice

Copyright © w3logistics AG. All rights reserved.

No Warranties

w3logistics and/or its respective suppliers make no representations about the suitability of the information contained in the documents and related graphics published on this server for any purpose. All such documents and related graphics are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. w3logistics and/or its respective suppliers hereby disclaim all warranties and conditions with regard to this information, including all implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement.
The documents and related graphics published on this server may include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. w3logistics and/or its respective suppliers may make improvements and/or changes in the product(s) and/or the program(s) described herein at any time. w3logistics reserves the right to make modifications to any and all aspects of the documents or related graphics on this server at any time.

Links to third party websites

Some of the links provided on this server might take you to third party websites. The linked websites are not under control of w3logistics, and w3logistics is not responsible for the contents of any linked website or any link contained in a linked website. w3logistics provides you with these links only for your convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by w3logistics of the website.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen..

w3logistics

Impressum

w3logistics AG
Otto-Hahn-Str. 18
44227 Dortmund

Telefon:  

+49-231-22227-0

Fax:

+49-231-22227-11

E-Mail:
 

info[at]w3logistics.de

Vorstand:

Thomas Omerzu

Aufsichtsrat:  

Prof. Dr. Joachim Schulte (Vorsitzender),
Udo Salewski, Horst Huttenhuis op Bevers

Registriert:

Amtsgericht Dortmund, HRB 14358

USt.-IdNr.:

DE209885132


Urheberrechtshinweis

Copyright © w3logistics AG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Keine Gewährleistung

w3logistics und/oder ihre jeweiligen Zulieferer machen keine Zusicherungen darüber, dass die in den Dokumenten enthaltenen Informationen und Grafiken, die auf diesem Server veröffentlicht werden, für bestimmte Zwecke geeignet sind. Alle diese Dokumente und Grafiken werden "wie gesehen" bereitgestellt, ohne Garantien jeglicher Art. w3logistics und/oder ihre jeweiligen Zulieferer lehnen hiermit alle Garantien und Verpflichtungen im Zusammenhang mit diesen Informationen ab.
Die Dokumente und Grafiken, die auf diesem Server veröffentlicht werden, können technische Ungenauigkeiten oder Schreibfehler enthalten. w3logistics behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit beliebige Änderungen an den Dokumenten und Grafiken auf diesem Server vorzunehmen.

Links zu Websites Dritter

Wenn Sie Links auf diesem Server folgen, verlassen Sie möglicherweise den Webserver von w3logistics. Die verlinkten Websites stehen nicht unter der Kontrolle von w3logistics und w3logistics ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt der verknüpften Website oder irgendeinen Link, der auf einer verknüpften Website enthalten ist. w3logistics stellt diese Links zu Ihrer Bequemlichkeit zur Verfügung und das Vorhandensein eines Links impliziert keine Beziehung zwischen w3logistics und der verknüpften Website.