This website uses cookies. If you continue using this website you agree to use cookies. More information..

w3logistics

Research for tomorrow's logistics

We are continously supporting our foundation motto "enabling technology for logistics" with several research project. Here we depict a small overview on the thrilling subjects that we are dealing with.

Let your logistics take off ...

... this is the slogan of the homepage of the research project LEAN. On this new website, the team will keep you up-to-date on the latest developments and the possibilities offered by this novel technology. w3logistics AG works together with experts ... more

w3logistics presents research results in Los Angeles

Within the scope of a co-operation with the Professorship for Transport Systems and Logistics of the University of Duisburg-Essen and other international research partners from Brazil and Ecuador, w3logistics analysed the requirements ... more

w3logistics wins leading market competition

In the first contest round of the leading market competition "Mobilitšt­Logistik.­NRW", 54 competition entries were handed in at the state of NRW. Ten entries especially delighted the advisory committee and were proposed for funding. One of these is "LEAN" ... more

OrGoLo – w3logistics reaches research mile stone

The aim of the project "OrGoLo" is, among others, the responsible configuration of international supply chains. In the course of the research project, a Web 2.0 collaboration platform is being developed, which integrates different assistance tools ... more

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen..

w3logistics

Forschen für die Logistik von morgen

Unser Gründungsmotto „enabling technologies for logistics“, zu deutsch „Technologien für die Logistik nutzbar machen“, haben wir kontinuierlich mit Forschungsprojekten unterstützt. Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über die spannenden Themen, mit denen wir uns beschäftigen.

Lassen Sie Ihre Logistik abheben ...

... das ist der Slogan der Homepage des Forschungsprojekts LEAN. Auf der neuen Website informiert das Team über den aktuellen Stand der Ent­wick­lung und die Möglichkeiten, die sich durch diese neuartige Technologie für Sie ergeben. Die w3logistics AG arbeitet gemeinsam ... mehr

w3logistics stellt Forschungsergebnisse in Los Angeles vor

Die w3logistics AG hat im Rahmen einer Kooperation mit dem Lehrstuhl für Transportsysteme und -logistik der Universität Duisburg-Essen und weiteren internationalen Forschungspartnern aus Brasilien und Ekuador die Anforderungen an Lagerverwaltungssysteme untersucht ... mehr

w3logistics gewinnt Leitmarktwettbewerb MobilitätLogistik.NRW

In der ersten Einreichungsrunde des Leitmarkt­wettbewerbs „Mobilität­Logistik.NRW“ gingen 54 Wettbewerbsbeiträge beim Land NRW ein. Zehn Beiträge begeisterten den Gutachterausschuss besonders und wurden zur Förderung vorgeschla­gen. Einer davon ist „LEAN“ ... mehr

OrGoLo – w3logistics erreicht Meilenstein in der Forschung

Projektziel von „OrGoLo“ ist unter anderem die verantwortungsbewusste Gestaltung internationaler Lieferketten. Im Zuge des Forschungsprojektes entsteht eine Web-2.0-Kollaborationsplattform, welche verschiedene Assistenztools integriert ... mehr