This website uses cookies. If you continue using this website you agree to use cookies. More information..

w3logistics

Experts for your database

Optimize your Oracle database

w3logistics AG from Dortmund is a member of the Oracle Partner Network and has been a Gold Partner for many years. Your Oracle database is in the most capable of hands, this is guaranteed by our experts with Oracle certifications in several areas of database administration ... more

Your SQL server in the most capable of hands

The portfolio of w3logistics AG includes all-around services for your Microsoft SQL Server databases. Be it TSQL and PowerShell scripting, database integrity checks, index reorganization, statistics, or database optimization: We provide you with an expert for every aspect of your database ... more

Your database put under the microscope on our "Early Watch"

Our WMS maintenance customers have been relying on it for years: Our "Early Watch" maintenance. Now this service becomes more and more indispensable also in the area of databases. On this preventative maintenance, our experts remotely connect ... more

One-stop customization, introduction and training

w3logistics delivers solutions for your logistics. For us, this means that we will support you in every project phase: fair, customer oriented and reliable. For you, this means that we guarantee your satisfaction – from specification to maintenance... ... more

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen..

w3logistics

Experten für Ihre Datenbank

Optimieren Sie Ihre Oracle-Datenbank

Die w3logistics AG aus Dortmund ist Mitglied im Oracle-Partner-Network und besitzt seit vielen Jahren den Status des Goldpartners. Ihre Oracle-Datenbank ist bei unseren Experten mit Oracle-Zertifizierungen für die Datenbankadministration in den besten Händen ... mehr

Ihr SQL-Server in den besten Händen

Sämtliche Dienstleistungen rund um Microsoft SQL-Server-Datenbanken gehören zum Angebot der w3logistics AG. Egal ob T-SQL und PowerShell-Skripting, Überprüfung der Datenbankintegrität, Reorganisation der Indexe, Statistiken, Optimierung von Datenbanken... ... mehr

Ihre Datenbank unter der Lupe im „Early-Watch“

Unsere Wartungskunden im Bereich der Lagerverwaltung vertrauen seit Jahren darauf: Unsere „Early-Watch“-Wartung. Nun etabliert sich dieser Service auch im Datenbankbereich als unverzichtbar. Bei dieser präventiven Wartung verbinden sich unsere Experten regelmäßig ... mehr

Anpassung, Einführung und Schulung aus einer Hand

w3logistics liefert Lösungen für Ihre Logistik. Das heißt für uns, dass wir Sie in jeder Projektphase betreuen: fair, kundenorientiert und zuverlässig. Das heißt für Sie, dass wir Ihre Zufriedenheit garantieren – von der Pflichtenhefterstellung bis zur Wartung... ... mehr