This website uses cookies. If you continue using this website you agree to use cookies. More information..

w3logistics

w3logistics controls your warehouse

Warehouse management: Individually or standard

At Stahlwille pickers work with MDEs and data glasses with an individually tailored solution, whereas at Nellen & Quack two different locations use the same standard despite of different infrastructures. Two solutions – and many satisfied customers of w3logistics ... more

Warehouse optimization: Get more our of your warehouse!

By means of its modular structure, w3/max makes it easy for you to optimize your warehousing processes step by step. This way you can adapt your system to fit changed requirements and your standard WMS becomes an individual solution exactly tailored to your needs. ... more

Material flow: w3logistics controls your equipment

At Corpoplast, the solution of w3logistics operates a small-parts warehouse, and at the Erfurt plant of DMK Deutsches Milchkontor it controls a high bay warehouse with extensive materials handling equipment. All transports are controlled at PLC level and are optimized for manual handling ... more

Industry solution for cold and chilled stores

You operate a cold or chilled cold store and have special requirements for your warehouse mangement system like Thüringer Kühlhäuser? You want to bill your warehouse services like Coldstore Hamm or Nijko Schnellfrost? Our industry solution is optimized to match your demands ... more

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen..

w3logistics

w3logistics steuert Ihr Lager

Lagerverwaltung: Individuell oder standardisiert

Bei Stahlwille arbeiten Kommissionierer mit MDEs und Datenbrillen mit einer maßgeschneiderten Individuallösung, Nellen & Quack setzt an zwei Stand­orten trotz unterschiedlicher Infrastruktur auf den gleichen Standard. Zwei Lösungen – und viele zufriedene Kunden von w3logistics ... mehr

Lageroptimierung: Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Lager!

Durch seinen modularen Aufbau macht w3/max es Ihnen leicht, Ihre Lager­prozesse schrittweise immer weiter zu optimieren. So passen Sie Ihr System an geänderte Anforderungen an, aus dem Standard-LVS wird eine individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung. ... mehr

Materialfluss: w3logistics steuert Ihre Fördertechnik

Bei Corpoplast steuert die Lösung von w3logistics ein Kleinteilelager, im Werk Erfurt des DMK Deutschen Milchkontors ein Hochregallager mit umfangreicher Fördertechnik. Dabei werden alle Transporte auf SPS-Ebene gesteuert – und für das manuelle Handling optimiert ... mehr

Branchenlösung Tiefkühllager

Sie betreiben ein Kühl- oder Tiefkühllager und haben besondere Anfor­derungen an die Lagerverwaltung wie die Thüringer Kühlhäuser? Sie möchten Lagerdienstleistungen so abrechnen wie Coldstore Hamm oder Nijko Schnellfrost? Unsere Brachenlösung ist für Sie optimiert ... mehr