This website uses cookies. If you continue using this website you agree to use cookies. More information..

w3logistics

Tailored service for you

Maintenance and support

w3logistics offers you comprehensive IT services for the maintenance of your software solution, from which you may select the services suitable for your enterprise. Be it a 24/7 support for your IT system or regularly conducted analysis services to optimize your software operation ... more

Software retrofit

You are satisfied with your "old" software solution, but want to renew server and database, just as KHS AG did? Or is your software supplier no longer at the market, but you want to have your solution enhanced and maintained, like at SAPPI's? ... more

Software Coma Scale

Are you running a business critical software? Have you ever thought about the "health" of that system? Can you be sure that the system will still be working tomorrow? Take part in our free "online health check" for your software system ... more

One-stop customization, introduction and training

w3logistics delivers solutions for your logistics. For us, this means that we will support you in every project phase: fair, customer oriented and reliable. For you, this means that we guarantee your satisfaction – from specification to maintenance... ... more

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen..

w3logistics

Maßgeschneiderter Service für Sie

Wartung und Support

w3logistics bietet Ihnen umfassende Dienstleistungen rund um die Pflege Ihrer Software an, aus denen Sie sich den für Ihr Unternehmen gewünschten Service zusammenstellen können. Egal ab einen 24/7-Support für die Betreuung Ihrer Softwarelösung oder ... mehr

Software-Retrofit

Sie sind mit Ihrer „alten“ Softwarelösung zufrieden, aber Server und Datenbank sollen erneuert werden, wie bei der KHS AG? Oder ist Ihr Software-Anbieter nicht mehr am Markt, Sie möchten Ihre Lösung aber dennoch weiter­entwickeln und warten lassen, so wie SAPPI? ... mehr

Software-Coma-Scale

Sie betreiben ein unternehmenskritisches Softwaresystem? Wie steht es eigentlich um die „Gesundheit“ dieses Systems? Können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass das System auch morgen noch funktioniert? Machen Sie unseren kostenlosen „Online-Gesundheitscheck“ ... mehr

Anpassung, Einführung und Schulung aus einer Hand

w3logistics liefert Lösungen für Ihre Logistik. Das heißt für uns, dass wir Sie in jeder Projektphase betreuen: fair, kundenorientiert und zuverlässig. Das heißt für Sie, dass wir Ihre Zufriedenheit garantieren – von der Pflichtenhefterstellung bis zur Wartung... ... mehr